The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50409269 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an MBA graduate from IIM - Ahmedabad, working with Amazon (Dubai,UAE) in the Supply chain domain as Sr. Product Manager(L6). My son is an academically brilliant, righteous, emotional and affectionate person, who is carving out a good career path for himself. His hobbies and interests are running, gardening and watching movies. He is passionate about traveling and has done a bit of backpacking. He has done his engineering (ECE) from MIT, Anna University Chennai.The nuclear family (Grandma and Mother), based out of Aruppukkottai (near Madurai, South TN), while my son is living in Dubai for work. We are sincere devotees of Shirdi Sai Baba & Madurai Meenakshi Amman. Our family deity (Swami Vaithiyalingam temple) is near Tirunelveli.We are looking for someone with compatible personality traits who is good looking, kind, smart, and emotionally mature person, who complements my son's personality type. We index more on personality & intellectual compatibility than anything... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 500K to 750K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.