The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Thondai Mandala
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a great companionship and lovable family through marriage.
I am born and brought up in chennai, tamilnadu and shortly relocating to Bengaluru.
I am a simple person. I am independent, self-made and jovial person. I am conservative in habits and broad minded in thoughts. I love to be happy and keep people around me happy and comfortable. I have aspirations to grow in my career. I am an MBA HR. Presently,working as Senior Manager(HR) in Bank of Baroda.For any further details about me, family,etc, you may contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Thondai Mandala
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.