The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50372581 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Lebbai,In A Islam No Have a Any Caste Discrimination
  • Kuwait, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all I'm an Teetotaler And I would like ThoWheed WaYs
I Did B.Tech In Instrumentation & Control Engineering And Aft Still Presently Working on Kuwait oil Company
Take it Easy , Sportive , innocent Characters I'm Does Exact ( Fun with Jolly ) Type
FB Md Name Visible on Login mpm
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Lebbai, In A Islam No Have a Any Caste Discrimination
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, Kuwait
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Nagapattinam, Pudukkottai, Ramanathapuram, Thanjavur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.