The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50346544 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, caring, honest (even at the risk of rejection), grounded, out going & fun loving person. I would like to engage myself in music, reading, writing, cooking (not a foodie though), meditation, chit chatting (Strictly no gossips), swimming and work outs during spare time.

I graduated in 2013 completed Robotics Engineering (Electronics) and am working as an Assistant Manager at a reputed medical MNC in Singapore. I am currently working on my book as well.

I like to treat people gently and I expect the same.
I'm looking for someone who is simple, easy going, fun to be with, honest and with whom I can be mentally gel with. I will respect your space and you for who you are.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore, Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.