The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50346338 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a software professional with a master's degree. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.She is well versed in English, Bengali and Hindi. She is verbally fluent in Tamil and understands Malayalam very well to make elementary conversation. She is a self trained dancer having done a couple of stage performances and takes active interest in watching movies, cricket and online tv series. She is an avid reader and adores kids. She completed her Bachelors in Computer Science from Asutosh College in Kolkata and Masters from the prestigious Rajabazar Science College of Calcutta University and is currently working in IBM as an SAP ABAP Consultant after completing a tenure of 3.5yrs in TCS. She loves travelling having hardly travelled in her growing up years. She is a jovial, compassionate, humble and a very warm person by nature. Due to her multilingual atmosphere she can easily adapt to a newer surrounding. People describe her as humorous, responsible,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.