The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Sikh
  • Tamil
  • Saini
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal! Here are few things you need to know about me. Regarding my education, I have pursued my Bachelors in Computer Application. Currently, I am working in the Civil Services.
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. A considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life will be my ideal match. If the above is according to your preference, please feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Sikh, Tamil
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 8 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Saini, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.