The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50282335 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my sister. She has completed her Post grad in Mass communication. When it comes to her career, she is a Learning and Development professional(HR). She is independent, adventurous, witty, hardworking and a self made person. We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a happy life. Her Father is retired, mother is a Librarian and she has 2 younger brothers ( both are working of which 1 is married).
As a person, she is very cheerful and has a positive outlook. She balances work and home beautifully.
When she's off work, she loves spending time with her pet, her friends or would find her exploring the food joints around her. Travel is the one thing she loves to do at any chance she gets and music is her quick fix to cheer her up.
Well, there is more to her personality but I shall leave that for her to share with you.
If you are able to relate with her personality and are looking for a free spirited... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.