The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50262445 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

My son has completed his MBA and also done SAP HCM certification. Currently, he is employed as an HR Manager with Reliance Industries Limited. With an entrepreneurial spirit, he aspires to start his venture in future. Ambitious and career-driven, he has a zeal for excelling in his professional sphere.

Name Visible on Login can be best described as a God-fearing and kind-hearted person with a pleasant demeanour. Equally committed and responsible towards the family, he maintains a healthy work-life balance. He carries a good set of moral as well as religious values and is utmost respectful towards elders.

Travelling and exploring new places rejuvenates him. He visited Europe for his last vacation. An avid football fan, he has played the sport at the state level and has represented Baroda. He also is presently playing for one of the teams for Reliance Industries Limited. He has also played cricket at the district level. In... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.