The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50245916 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Berkeley, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Tamil Brahmin Iyengar parents would like to introduce their beautiful, Canadian-born and raised daughter to a suitable match. She is a lawyer who obtained her degrees from Canada and she is Canadian born citizen. She has recently finished her Masters in Law from University of California at Berkeley, concurrently having her law practice. She is amiable, kind and caring with strong personal integrity and values. She is vegetarian, fluent in Tamil and is a nonsmoker. She has a strong connection with India and Hindu culture, having spent ample time in India during her formative years. She is close to her elder brother and sister and places high importance on family values.

She is a Canadian Citizen and is currently at the University of California at Berkeley studying a Masters in Law (L.L.M.).

She is qualified to practice law in Canada. Her degree is recognized in most states of the U.S. and she is willing to take the necessary exams to be licensed to practice... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Berkeley, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Yoga, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.