The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50135686 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Konar
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am Not A Queen tO AnY MaN....But Am A LiTTle PriNCeSs tO My DaD...Am LooKiNG FoR A PriNCe Who TrEaTs Me As Queen of His KiNgDom...We were OnlY 2 DaUghteRs tO Ma PareNtSs...AlreADy FouNd an Elder SoN - My SiSsy HuBBy...SeaRChing For the YoUnGeR SoN For my FamiLY Who LoVes N CaReS my PareNTsS MoRe tHaN Me...WaitiNg for A GooD FrNd....A MoSt IrriTatiNG IdiOt...MoRe RomaNtiC...Fun N LoVinG ChaRaCtEr...BeArded...MaNlY...Need tHe One WhO WiLL NeVeR Get tiRed of My Non-sense AttiTuDe....WitH whOm i WaNNa TrAVel ma ReSt oF LiFe...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Konar
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family lives in Coimbatore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Tamil Yadava, Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Coimbatore, Erode, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.