The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Union City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is quick introduction about my daughter. She has done her master's degree in Architecture from the Manchester school of Architecture (2020- 2022). She completed her B.Arch from Anna University, Chennai (2014-2019). She is currently working as a Junior Architect for a company based in New Jersey,US.

Name Visible on Login is a kind, honest and grounded girl. She loves to travel & meet new people. We are looking for a suitable groom who will support her in her aspirations.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Union City, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.