The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50009633 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Queensland, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is the only son. Very intelligent, witty, calm, quiet, of Upper middle class family. We both are Southern Railways Officers. He is doing research in the field of biomechanics at the Centre for Musculoskeletal Research, Griffith university. The main aim of my project is to create medical imaging based subject specific models of the Achilles tendon for movement analysis. We are prefering MBBS completed Bride
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.