The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Pillai
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me introduce myself. I graduated in Commerce. At Present, I am working as a Finance Professional.
My family consist's of my dad, brother, sister in law and sister..
By nature I'm an Ambivert. My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. I want my life partner to be a God fearing man, my best friend throughout life and want to live a happy life with my partner, where there is adventure, travel and stay supportive towards eachother. Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Pillai
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, Bahrain, Fiji Islands, India, Kuwait, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Others, Merchant Navy, Medical & Healthcare, Legal... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, Above AED 300... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.