The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Tokyo, Japan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"I have music in my blood and a writer by nature. If there is something I have an interest in, I will go after it like a bloodhound." This is how I would describe myself.
While I can be caring, understanding and kind, I am also eccentric, dramatic and a feminist. I love anime/manga, the Japanese culture and I game once in a while. Looking for someone who is:
a) Vegetarian
b) Doesn't drink alcohol
c) No drugs and smoking
d) Can speak Japanese and is living in Japan.
e) Someone who is broad minded and understanding.
The above are like a important criteria for me.
I plan live in Japan so prefer to be with someone who is also planning to be here long term.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Other, English, Tamil
Country Living in Japan
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.