The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49775908 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I work for Deutsche bank London as a Financial Analyst. Currently I am an AVP in their Finance division. Have been with the bank for the last 6-7 years. I have worked in Mumbai and Bangalore for the last 7-8 years and recently moved to UK on a long term work permit. I am looking for a partner who's independent, mature and an nterest in travelling and exploring is a big plus. Also she should be comfortable moving abroad and she can also continue her career here if she is inteerested to do so.. I write a bit too. Apart from that I am interested in photography.Dad works as a senior manager in private sector bank back in India and my mom is a homemaker.On a personal front, I am an extrovert and like to have a jovial atmosphere around me at all times. At the same time, I need my quota of privacy and enjoy being alone too..

If you find my profile compatible, please reach out to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.