The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49688400 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Vaniya Chettiar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.  I am creating this profile for my son Name Visible on Login.
Name Visible on Login is a simple and organized person with a positive approach towards life. He has completed his Engineering in Computer science and is working in Chennai as a Software Associate. He is focused in his career and at the same time knows that family is more important. He values and respects everyone. He is energetic, open-minded, soft-spoken, caring, jovial and he keeps people around him happy always.
I am Name Visible on Login's mother. I am a home maker. His father is no more with us. Name Visible on Login is our only son. My elder brother is a Company Secretary.  My younger brother is an Administrative professional in a leading daily English newspaper. We are living in Purasaiwalkam (Chennai). We are born and brought up in Chennai. We are a family with moral values, love and affection for each other.
We are looking for an easy going girl who would enjoy every moment of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Vaniya Chettiar
Belongs to Vishnu gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.