The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49646902 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

An independent individual, Name Visible on Login can take a stand for his own beliefs and opinions. He likes to organise things to execute his plans with efficiency. His palate savours North Indian delicacies while in leisure, listening to music across all genres, watching Hollywood movies, playing cricket and soccer rejuvenates him. His recent vacation to Dubai was a memorable experience while it his dream to explore destinations of Europe someday.

He has completed his BTech in Computer Science from Punjab College of Engineering and Technology. Presently, he is employed as a Senior Business Insight Analyst with MattsenKumar Limited Liability Company. It was his moment of pride when his efforts and hard work rewarded as an appraisal at work.

We are a close-knit family; I have retired from my service. Name Visible on Login shares a close and affectionate bond with his elder brother. My wife is no more amongst us.

Those were a few... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesShopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicNew Age Music
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.