The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49641409 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Northampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Creating this profile for my son . Name Visible on Login is a happy go easy guy who took responsibility at very early phase of his life. He is selfmade person who never failed us .He dutifully studied and pursuing a profession of his choice with little or no guidance from us. He adores Mom. He is working for TCS, presently deputed in United Kingdom. This will be a long term assignment and he expects to take his life partner with him.

Our native is Hasanamapet- Kancheepuram. Ours is a tiny family consist of 3 member. Myself Name Visible on Login's father taking care of 5 acre farm. Mom working as teacher . younger sister married and settled in Chennai.

Life is all about one thing To Love & To be loved
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.