The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49409003 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Agamudayar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in South brought up in North. I am a big-time dog lover and I am a big-time foodie who enjoys trying new cuisines and I love traveling to various places. I have been to Delhi, Goa, Mount Abu, Darjeeling. I am an avid reader mostly focusing on Non-Fiction books but for lighter reading also prefer Thrillers/Mystery fiction books. I love to research various topics ranging from AI, Technology, startup, Cryptocurrency to Philosophy and Spirituality. Personal and professional development is an important metric for me which I regularly monitor. I am a devotional person who believes in spirituality. I am an optimistic patient ambivert who takes decisions after a lot of thinking.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Agamudayar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Gujarat,Ahmedabad. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Arcot, Hindu:Mudaliar - Arcot... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Hindi
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.