The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49373106 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a software engineer working in the Bay Area, California on H1b work permit (US hire). Earlier, she graduated from NIT, Trichy, and pursued her MS in USA.
Growing up, Name Visible on Login has had a lot of exposure to different countries while living with us. She has strong belief in family values and extended family system. She is a down to earth girl who likes to maintain healthy family values and friendships. She loves to travel, try new food and finds time for self-care. As she is interested in long-term stay in the USA, we would like her life partner to be working in the USA on H1b, GC. We are not too keen on horoscope matching; for us, synced wavelength is more important. We expect her life partner to have clean habits, be jovial, and be the best friend for our daughter.
We expect and respond to genuine interests from profile holders who are software/hardware/management professionals working in the USA only, and whose parents are also on board.

My elder son, an MS... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma
Belongs to Sanaathana Maha Rishi gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tunisia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Now settled in Madurai Tamil Nadu India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.