The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Krakow, Poland

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note:My son is in poland right now and also has dependent visa eligible for him.If you have an interest of sending your daughter to poland kindly reach us we would discuss further.Thank you

I am creating this profile for my son who has a bachelor degree and he is employed in private sector as a software professional currently working in chennai.he is employed at HCL Technologies as Test Lead.

Our native is Sholinghur and we have our own house there, for now both the portion rented. Have 1 brother who is married and settled in Bangalore. Myself along with my parents live in Chennai, Avadi. We have an asset(land) near vel tech college Avadi.

Partner preference:
Good looking and career oriented
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
Lives in Krakow, Krakow, Poland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Thuluva Vellala
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.