The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49295703 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dindigul, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Greetings! Thank u for visiting my profile. I am glad to tell u about myself, my family & my life in detail. Please feel free to contact me to my phone number if u like my profile. Best Wishes.

ABOUT ME: Basically I am an English Teacher/Trainer/Lecturer with my M.A., B.Ed., PGDCA with clean habits & I have worked in few institutions till last year, particularly last year I was the Lecturer in Communicative English for both professors & students of 4 Colleges at Roever Technical Campus, Perambalur Dist, Tamil Nadu, India for Rs.30,000/- monthly salary. & I am the founder & director of my own institution named Deepam Languages Academy, Tamil Nadu, India. At present, I am doing one more M.A. English Litt at LOYOLA COLLEGE, CHENNAI for my abroad opportunity, parallelly doing a part time job earning upto Rs.10,000 p/m. Actually this is my double M.A. & after this M.A. from LOYOLA, I am surely going to work abroad in Europe or America or Australia for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.