The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49172158 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • MCA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Viswabrahmin,Viswakarma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son. He has completed his MCA and working in IT as Assistant manager. He is very practical and goal oriented person. Respect for elders is a must thing for him and always treat people in kind. He loves and support people who is goal oriented and ambitious. He is the only son and got married by 2020 and his marriage lasted for 2 months. Will explain things in details once connected.

He is adventurous, loves to travel alot and into fitness. In terms of his career, he is planning go or move to Canada. He is current working as Assistant manager and will be promoted as Manager in 2022.

He is very positive and straightforward person. He always keep people happy around him and hardly gets angry or disappointed. He always take things positive, though it's not.

Thanks for taking time.. Hope we meet your expectations.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Viswabrahmin, Viswakarma
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.