The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49058326 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,devar
  • Other, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am quite a simple and humble man. I am a highly determined and goal oriented man too who has achieved success both in academics and in my career as well.

I'm a Lab professional in Singapore working in a medical related field. I have my own property too. Currently, I am living in Johor, Malaysia with my only mum who is a retired ex-teacher. Dad expired 4 years ago.
My 2 elder sisters are happily married off.

I take my life with great passion and can say that will who go the extra mile to sustain the happiness of my family & loved ones.

Well, I love to have intellectual conversations but can be a quiet man at times, a non judgemental individual and a good listener too.

My interests are travelling, movies, pets, board games, badminton, archery, meditation, dining in exclusive restaurants, classical/modern music lover, gardening, landscaping & swimming too.

My partner search will preferably be a doctor, lawyer,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar
Lives in Malaysia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Singapore, India, Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.