The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48889158 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is a smart, handsome, intelligent and young professional. He completed his school and degree in Sydney. He holds a Bachelor of Engineering degree in Telecommunications and other IT certifications and endorsements.

He worked in London for 3 years and now back in Sydney. He works as a Program Manager for a MNC. He is back again in the banking industry.

His friends describe him as affectionate, ambitious and caring.

His hobbies include health & fitness, music, movies, reading, travelling, gaming and yoga / meditation.We are an established family in Sydney, Australia. We are looking for an honest, professional, pretty young bride who has good qualities and values.

He has just bought a beautiful apartment in the city with views.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.