The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Not perfect, but my dog thinks I am. I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. I am originally from Mumbai, grew up in the middle-east, completed my MBA in Aerospace from Toulouse- France, and have lived and worked in a few different countries. I currently work as a Senior Product Manager with a Travel-Tech firm and lead the Data Science strategy for the product portfolio. I like public transportation and wandering around cities. I like mountains. Seeing them, trekking them, smelling them. I like the thin air of it all.

I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well.

My father has worked as a lawyer in the Aviation sector for over 35 years and my mother is a home maker. I have a younger sister who is a lawyer (Finance and IPL) as well and works in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Yemen

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.