The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48768726 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • New Jersey, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A researcher by profession, I am a career woman with strong family values. Im from a nuclear loving family. I love music, play the piano, used to sing in the choir.. love having fun .. great to have a conversation with and looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I love to cook & enjoy keeping my house clean and lively ! I love pets... huge movie buff ! Looking only for serious relationship leading to marriage with a Christian guy! Other religions pls excuse ..thank you for visiting my profile ! Dont check this often text me at my number if interested!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.