The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Tamil
  • Digambar
  • San Diego, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am managing this profile along with my family. I'm a very enthusiastic, open-minded and an ambitious individual. I value true connection and transparency the most. I'm well connected to my own self and that helps me to be emotionally competent, which I believe is very important for thriving together. In terms of lifestyle, I'm keen on leading a healthy one- both in terms of being active and cooking my own food. My space is usually well organized and artistic. I'm a curious soul and hence keen on trying new experiences. I get equally excited about the little things. Through my journey so far, I've grown up to be independent and gritty. I'm not a fan of mediocrity, so whatever I do I usually pour my heart into it. If you feel like our values and preferences align, hit me up and I would love to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Tamil
Lives in San Diego, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Porwal... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.