The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48632204 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her B.E-CSE in 2020 followed by an M.A in London. She has started to work in UK from September in an IT service company as a technical writer. We are a nuclear family, residing in Chennai. Name Visible on Login has a younger brother who is doing his B.Tech. I, her father, have an M.E degree and am working as a director in a software firm in Chennai. Her mother is a home maker. My nativity is Cumbum and her mother's family is from Srivilliputtur. Her aunts and uncles are residing in Bodi, U.S.A and London.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Writer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.