The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48543865 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Seventh day Adventist
  • Kumbakonam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
waiting for a person as orthodax, adjustable in all situations with me... Need to be SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTISTS MEMBER.

We are close united with family as well as church members. Involved in church activities, play keyboard, father Elder, mother Deacon, elder brother pastor get married and blessed with a boy and a girl.

My Self worked in ICICI PRUDENT as a Manager, & to keep sabbath Holy, I Quit & take care over my father's business & export concern too name GOD'S GIFT INTERNATIONAL.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Seventh day Adventist
Lives in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kumbakonam. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Seventh day Adventist
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.