The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48427780 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Parkava Kulam
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login holds a degree of MDS from SRM College. Currently, she plays a heavy role in her father's business as an Assistant. She is a socially graceful individual who has managed to make lifelong friends through her quick wit and charm. She believes in living life with positivity.

For leisure, she enjoys engaging in art and other handicraft activities. Her talents extend to cooking and dancing; she is quite good at it.

Ours is a loving family of four. I am an Ophthalmologist with a private practice and my husband also the Dean of SRM College while he has a successful practice also Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a brother.

If the above strikes a chord, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Parkava Kulam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Annanagar,Chennai. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Parkava Kulam, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.