The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Vaniya Chettiar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a cyber security professional currently working as a Project Manager for leading bank in Europe

I promise to be a friendly companion and supportive partner in both personal and professional life.

I am expecting for a understanding and supportive partner for happy married life and extended family for helathy relationship.

Hobbies: cooking and travelling.


We are affluent nuclear family.

Father: retired village administrative officer, now doing real estate and business.

Mother: House wife

Brother:( Married) : Senior manager, Jaguar motor - settled in UK, Coventry

We are well settled owning residential, commercial properties, Resorts, marriage hall (under construction) in dindigul.

Projected family income (1-2 crores per annum)

Note :
I Don't drink / smoke hence I expect to be associated to the family with clean habits.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Vaniya Chettiar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an elite family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Poland, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.