The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48360885 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gramani
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,
Our daughter has finished her doctorate and is currently a project manager in San Francisco. She is pretty athletic, an avid reader and loves to volunteer her time. She is looking for an honest, athletic person with a good sense of humour. Feel free to contact us/her if you would like to continue the conversation.

In her own words...
I believe in being the best version of myself (this includes physical fitness, intellectual curiosity and emotional maturity) or at least working towards it. If I am not out on a trail, I am usually reading a good book or listening to a podcast. I also believe in giving back to others in whatever form one can,.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gramani
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.