The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48131646 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,VADAKALAI
  • Herefordshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is beautiful, very affectionate, caring, outgoing, enthusiastic girl currently living in England employed there as a Design Engineer. She has a very cosmopolitan lifestyle and a liberal approach on things. When people meet her they find it quite hard to believe she wasn't born and raised in the western part of the world. She is quite a family loving person in the sense she loves taking care of people and does every time she can.

In her words: I spent my childhood and teenage in India where I had an amazing set of friends and lovely memories of it. I then moved to England in my early 20s and did my Master's because of my passion for Electronics. Since then I've enjoyed my time here, had exciting experiences and made great friends here. All of this has moulded me into the person I'm today, you could say very much "English" in my ways and lifestyle, at least that's what all my British friends here say anyway.

My passion for travelling was on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, VADAKALAI
Belongs to Naidrupa Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Herefordshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.