The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48063894 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, i am residing in India. i completed my 12th due to some problem could not complete my studies , I like to live life to the fullest.Need a good caring and understanding, honest life partner. I m professional dancer and I was working in private company For 7 years in marketing sector now planning get married as soon as possible. Father is in defense mom is a home Maker I have 3 siblings 2 got married one will be moving to defense and my self very caring, fun loving girl I will love my husband like a baby because after my parents he will be my world so I expect the same love from my life partner, I speak tamil, hindi, english, kannada for more details kindly ping me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bangalore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.