The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48043856 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Taguig, Philippines


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Trichy. I have been in Chennai for a while now. At present I love in Manila, Philippines for the implementation of a project. I might be in Manila until 2020. However, I visit India once in every 6 months. I have graduated in Engineering from Pondicherry University and have a post graduation in international business management. I work as an Service readiness manager in an ITES company. I am very liberal and open minded person and I am looking for a girl who can get along with me very well. All the very best and happy searching...!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Lives in Taguig, Metro Manila, Philippines (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.