The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47931611 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed bachelor degree in business analytics and is currently pursuing master degree in international business (MIB). She is very intelligent and is of high values and also fluent in English, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada,Hindi. We are looking for a groom who is well educated and well mannered.We strictly follow Quran and Hadith ,we also expect the same from the groom
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Coimbatore, Palakkad, Thrissur, Nilgiris, Tiruppur
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.