The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47847365 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Caste No Bar, No dowry and simple marriage.

Hi....I'm looking for a great companion for my happy life... About me....I'm friendly, easy going, fun loving, responsible person.I love International and Domestic Travels, explore lot of Different cultures, Adventure trip, Trekking, restaurant, movies music, friends, family, Sports/Fitness. Application Development is my career and working in Tech Mahindra Chennai. Will be moving to bangalore soon. Studied MSc IT. My expectations like who simple, good looking, career oriented, jovial, easy going, independent girl. In my family, Dad working in private company. Mom homemaker. Elder sister got married and we looking groom for my younger sister. Not interested in dowry, caste, social status, etc. Thanks for reading and your time. Give me a buzz if you are interested!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My family lives in Chennai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.