The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47748649 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Chilled out person with an optimistic point of view. Travel, food and movies are a few of my favorite things. When I am not traveling I tend to dabble in sports with cricket my go to. What am I looking for? A friend, a confidant, a partner in crime... In short, somebody who completes me...


A bit about my family - we hail from Madras (Tamil Nadu), though we have been living in Delhi since 1983.
My father was working with EIL, New Delhi before taking up consulting positions in various firms in Singapore and Malaysia, and is currently retired. My mother was working at a play school and is presently a home maker. My elder sister is married and lives with her husband and baby girl in New York. My paternal aunt and her family live in Bombay. My maternal uncles and aunt live in Vellore (Tamil Nadu), Bangalore and Johennesberg.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.