The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47731460 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am friendly, witty and energetic person who believes there is a reason behind everything. I try to constantly challenge and improve myself in all aspects and believe hard work & patience is all one needs to succeed. I like running, biking, hiking and like to stay fit. I like to read (a lot of which, nowadays is, mostly work/programming related stuff). I am Hufflepuff at heart and Ravenclaw at thinking (hope you get this reference ).

I am planning to do Masters this year in part-time (partly sponsored by my employer). I have been in US for more than 6 years now and I was waiting on I 140 (green card petition) approval and visa extension before doing my masters. I just got these approved. I currently work for Playstation (Sony) as a Senior Data engineer.

A few of my preferences that might give you some idea about me.

Favorite Movie genre – Comedy
Favorite Song genre – Rock/Carnatic/Celtic music (I know I like both the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Driving
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Driving
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.