The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47703044 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Greensboro, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Laid back, easy going kind of guy. I enjoy my profession as an Engineer designing truck components for a Swedish auto major headquartered in NC, USA.My Hobbies are very outdoor oriented - Golf, motorcycles, camping, music concerts, kayak, trail-biking,etc,. But, a relaxing day/evening can be just myself playing the guitar which I've done since teen years.

Having spent the last 11 years in America, you will notice the cross-hybridized culture in me which I'd reckon also explains my interests. Hence, my values come as a blend of two amazing cultures belonging to the East and West.

Now at a point in my life I'd like to connect with someone that sees eye to eye with me. I would love to partner with a free spirited woman that is intelligent and smart but knows kindness and love.

While the 'run of the mill' 8-5 job is quite rewarding, fruition of entrepreneurial dreams is what's on the cards in the next 5years.

I really appreciate the detail... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Tamil
Lives in Greensboro, NC, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak French, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, New Age Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Country Living in USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.