The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Muscat, Oman

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Words from my brother

"I would describe myself as someone who is a loving, caring, hardworking, fun-loving and understandable person who respects other emotion and their independence. The few important points that my partner should look on to are given below

1. Cooking, Not expect her to be a great cook (because I am not a master chef), so we can have a fun time while cooking together.

2. Household chores, there is no hard-written rule that she has to do all, so we can accommodate all to the weekends and share it together.

3.��� Morning person, she can have morning sleep because even I love to sleep.

4. Travel Enthusiast, I want to create a cluster of memory with her.

5. Open-Minded but a little possessive on me.

The only expectation that I have of her is to respect my family in return I can promise her the same in any situation.

But Jokes apart, I need a partner with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha, Hindu:Mudaliar
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.