The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47643917 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile managed by both my aunt and myself. Completed my MBA and currently work in the capacity of Senior Manager Finance and Operations. We are of South Indian origins based in Colombo, Sri Lanka. I consider myself fun to be around, outdoorsy and active, enjoy the beaches very much. Binge-watching Netflix is also a seldom past time. I am a good cook and I've been told so.

When I am not busy I am either out with friends or pondering about existence and the world's current state ;).. I look forward to travel, exploring food and sleep.

If you're interested, let's talk.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She lives in a family with moderate values. Her family lives in Colombo, Sri Lanka.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Brazil, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.