The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47628146 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Muthuraja
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am Jananie an Indian Tamil, born in Colombo and settled in UK since 2008. I completed my masters and CIMA, working as a Head of finance (contractor), chartered accountant in London. I do change management, technology and digitalisation. I am independent with strong beliefs and values, while also ambitious and like to keep it light in order to enjoy the simple things in life.

I belong to a upper middle class business family, ancestral origin from India. We are a nuclear family with moderate values.
I have 4 sisters of which 3 are married and are dentists.


Looking to my soulmate who will be my best friend, fall in love and marry. He would be intellectual, ambitious like me, modern with traditional beliefs, religious, polite, residing in UK, caring, loves nature, travels yet homely and an independent man.


I know what I want in life and expect the guy to know his plans. I admire honesty and being upfront.


My hobbies are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.