The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47409565 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Chiang Mai, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A sweet and a caring child. Very God fearing and obedient
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak German, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values.She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Teacher with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Argentina... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.