The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family members of 4 people based in mumbai.our family are upper middle class family living a very simple life in mumbai for the past 55years. As her father who is from tamilian family born and settled in mumbai and my wife her mother from tiruneveli got married to me and settle in mumbai. my daughter completed her Bachelor's in Accounting and finance then did M com from university of Mumbai full time and after that done her MBA in international Finance from bangalore affidavit in London school of commerce in london. She has 6 years of work experience under finance. currently working in one of the finest diamond merchants company in mumbai. Simultaneously She is handling her dads' business as Accounting Manager based in Mumbai. She is career-oriented person and intend to continue her career after marriage as well. She is quite, simple, independent, bold personality and kind human being she is open- minded yet family oriented. She has a strong believe in our indian culture.She is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Adi Dravida... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Pune, Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.