The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47153698 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Research Assistant
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few qualities about my daughter. She is a brilliant, independent and bold girl who cherishes big dreams professionally. She completed her M.B.B.S in Dec 2016 and did her Internship in UK. Currently she is pursuing her Masters Degree in London.. Being youngest in a family of three boys, she is well groomed, respects elders and loved by all. By nature, she is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality. Looking for an equally qualified professional, loving, well mannered groom with good family values and will love and take care of her
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Tamil
Lives in United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 6 brothers out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Research Assistant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Hindu:Naicker, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Lawyer, Dentist... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 100,000, USD 80,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.