The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Dr Name Visible on Login, basically a Veterinarian and working as Techno Commercial Manager (Northern India & Nepal) in a MNC at Delhi. Native of Trichy but wants to settle at Coimbatore in near future. I Belive in Jesus not by the sub divisions, so anyone who trust me can approach. If you are too concern about my sub division/ Community or caste, Kindly skip my profile. Rest is personal, Thanks for viewing my profile. All the very best.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Veterinary Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.