The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46758936 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am glad to introduce my daughter.

A sociable, simple and honest person by nature is the best-suited description for Name Visible on Login. Calm and composed, she easily adapts herself in any situation without any complaints or demands. Being family-oriented, she always makes sure to spend quality time with her dear ones and maintains a healthy work-life balance.

Presently, she is working as a Software Developer with a private company in Chennai. Ambitious and hardworking towards her career, she has the zeal to excel in her professional sphere. She has completed her MBA and pursued her Bachelors in Engineering, both from Pondicherry University. She is constantly aimed to shine out bright in every phase of life.

Furthermore, she likes listening to most forms of music and watching movies across all genres. She relishes homemade food the most. She engages herself in swimming activity to lead a healthy lifestyle. A travel enthusiast, her last vacation to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Belongs to Shiva gothra gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.