The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46739905 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter. She has completed her BSc EMS and her Masters in Quantitative Finance from Singapore Management University. Presently she works as an FP&A Analyst at Coty.
She is very passionate and dedicated.
Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She loves music, Christopher Nolan movies and Sci-fi novels. She lives to travel and enjoys new experiences.
Every conversation is an adventure and we would want a match who has a positive outlook in life, someone who is adventurous, loves meaningful conversations and someone who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members.
A little bit about our family: We are from Bangalore but have settled in Singapore where our daughter grew up. We hold a Permanent Residence there. She is our only child.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Tamil
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.